Team

Ricky Cavarra

R I C K Y   C A V A R R A ricky@mayfieldproperty.com.au 0449 528 985 This is our latest addition to the Mayfield family, Ricky. Having been highly exposed and grown up within the real estate industry from a young age, it was a no brainer to have Ricky join the team. Ricky’s recent…

Read More

Ashley Hockam

A S H L E Y   H O C K A M ashley@mayfieldproperty.com.au 0423 865 265 Everyone, say hello to Ash, our Central Coast property buying specialist. It’s hard to describe this one’s career in a nutshell but the best way to put it would be, fast paced. Her years of operating at the core…

Read More

Francesca Blackwell

F R A N C E S C A   B L A C K W E L L francesca@mayfieldproperty.com.au 0466 698 651 It’s time to meet one of Mayfield Property Buyers longest standing members or as we like to call her B2 of our ‘engine room’, Francesca. There are so many things to love about…

Read More

Laura Hull

L A U R A   H U L L laura@mayfieldproperty.com.au 0422 357 761 We’d like to introduce you to Laura, or as we like to call her B1 of Mayfield’s ‘engine room’. For the last 6 years, Laura has guided multiple buyers through both the sales and purchasing side of real estate, making her one…

Read More

Paul Cavarra

P A U L   C A V A R R A paul@mayfieldproperty.com.au      0418 252 153 Everybody, Meet Paul. Paul’s experience behind the Mayfield operation spans over a 34-year period within the real estate industry. Having sold hundreds of properties over multiple areas of the Sydney property market, there is no one better to turn…

Read More

John Carew

J O H N   C A R E W john@mayfieldproperty.com.au 0410 545 721 Introducing the founder of Mayfield Property Buyers, John Carew. 2014 was the year that John gave birth to Mayfield Property buyers, leaving a lengthy stint within the banking sector well behind to pursue a career where his heart truly lied. Deep within…

Read More